Khalsa College wins titles in hockey tournament

New Delhi. Padamshree Shyam Lal Memorial Invitational Hockey Tournament was won by five-time winner and host of Shyam Lal's team. The final match of the eighth hockey tournament on Monday was played between Shyam Lal and the team of Guru Teg Bahadur Khalsa College. In this Khalsa College gave the hosts and last champion Shyam Lal College 5-1 in the one-sided match. Khalsa College's team was 2-0 ahead for half time. From the team, Sachin and Mohit scored two goals, while Manish scored one goal. On the other hand, Lalit scored the only goal with Shyam Lal's team..